93ec80b690 · docs: actualizar plan Fase 3 con hallazgos y nota sobre Netinstall en isos.conf · Updated 2026-06-07 04:09:09 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?